BTSValidation Tutorials

The #1 cloud-based Testing Application to helps you capture all your Testing activities

Quick User Guides

BTSValidation New User Start Guide
BTSValidation User Guide Introduction

BTSValidation Supports Multiple Types of Tests

At default you can select from the following types of Tests: Installation Qualification (IQ), Operational Qualification (OQ), Performance Qualification (PQ), Design Qualification (DQ), Unit, Integration, User Acceptance, Component Interface, Regression, Alpha, Beta, Destructive, Usability, Security, Risk Assessment, Checklist, Incoming Inspection. You can also add to this Test list to meet your testing needs. Take a look with these tutorials:

Video #1 Requirements in BTSValidation

Video #2 Test Type in BTSValidation

Video #3 Final Decision in BTSValidation

BTSValidation Tutorials in Alphabetical Order

Assign to Me Function in

Company Feature in

Critical Steps in

Default Assigned To in

Default Test Template Testers in

Final Decision in

Functions Feature in

Jira® transports into

Numbers Range Function in

Pass Fail Test Line Feature in

Percentage Range Feature in

Projects Feature in

Requirements in

Sections Feature in

Sites Feature in

Synchronous vs Asynchronous Feature in

Test Templates in

Test Type in

Traceability in

You can use to capture all your requirements, tests, test results, test documentation and more.